Jasminer

Jasminer link

TOP 5 Profitable Devices
#
Model
Algorithm
Hashrate
Energy
Consumption
Profit (24 h)
1 X16-P 5800 Mh/s Ethash 5800 Mh/s 1900 W
5.67 USD 0.00016147 BTC
Buy
2 X4-C 1U-450 Mh/s Ethash 450 Mh/s 250 W
0.190 USD 0.00001253 BTC
Buy
3 X4-1U-520 Mh/s Ethash 520 Mh/s 240 W
0.340 USD 0.00001448 BTC
Buy
4 X4-Q-1 Gh/s Ethash 1000 Mh/s 380 W
0.850 USD 0.00002784 BTC
Buy
5 X4-QZ-840 Mh/s Ethash 840 Mh/s 340 W
0.670 USD 0.00002339 BTC
Buy
6 X16-Q-1.95 Gh/s Ethash 1950 Mh/s 630 W
1.93 USD 0.00005429 BTC
Buy

When starting to mine cryptocurrencies, everyone comes to realize the importance of properly selected equipment. It's not just about performance, it's also about power consumption, user-friendliness, features, build quality, and initial price. Jasminer is a manufacturer that has won the trust of hundreds of miners from different parts of the world thanks to its innovative machines. The headquarters are located in China, as are the production facilities.

The company is engaged in the development and implementation of its own technologies, standing out from the competition and providing customers with personalized service. The brand's devices are equipped with proprietary chips and semiconductors that guarantee high data transfer speeds, and the firm's employees are also actively working on the integration of artificial intelligence.

Model range of devices from the Chinese brand

When using Jasminer asics, profitability directly depends on the parameters of the purchased equipment. You can invest a large amount of money in several models with maximum performance and get a quick financial return for solo mining or choose a machine of medium price category and become a member of a pool. Before you buy a Jasminer, you can calculate the future profit from mining on the official website of the manufacturer, specifying the model of the asic, coin and its value, hash rate and other parameters. This will help you make the right decision. 

The following varieties of equipment are available to miners: 

  • JASMINER X16.
  • X4 BRICK.
  • JASMINER X4-Q. 
  • X4-1U. 

Between themselves they differ by the supported digital asset - you can only mine ETH or ETC+ZIL (all devices work according to the Ethash algorithm). The hash rate can vary from 65 MH/s to 5800MH/s. As for the power consumption of Jasminer equipment, it also varies from 240W to 1200W. Users can also decide for themselves whether it is better for them to buy directly from the manufacturer and wait a long time for delivery from China or to contact a distributor in their home country and save time.

Distinctive product features 

Jasminer doesn't just cater to the current needs of miners, it is future-oriented and aims to offer next-generation hardware faster than the competition. Among the main features of the asics it produces are:

  • increased hashing speed;
  • intelligent control mechanism, which is based on an arithmetic chip;
  • low power consumption;
  • easy deployment;
  • compliance with environmental and fire safety standards;
  • maximum comfort of use;
  • low noise level;
  • ergonomic design;
  • power. 

If you look at the prices of Jasminer devices, they are slightly lower than the cost of products of more popular brands. This is another reason for beginner miners and farm owners to pay attention to the products of this manufacturer.

Show less

ТОП-5 доходных устройств
#
Модель
Алгоритм
Хешрейт
Энергопотребление
Доход (24 ч)
1 Jasminer X16-P 5800 Mh/s Ethash 5800 Mh/s 1900 W
1,244.45 RUB 0.00024465 BTC
Купить
2 Jasminer X4-C 1U-450 Mh/s Ethash 450 Mh/s 250 W
73.15 RUB 0.00001898 BTC
Купить
3 Jasminer X4-1U-520 Mh/s Ethash 520 Mh/s 240 W
95.28 RUB 0.00002193 BTC
Купить
4 Jasminer X4-Q-1 Gh/s Ethash 1000 Mh/s 380 W
202.11 RUB 0.00004218 BTC
Купить
5 Jasminer X4-QZ-840 Mh/s Ethash 840 Mh/s 340 W
165.54 RUB 0.00003543 BTC
Купить
6 Jasminer X16-Q-1.95 Gh/s Ethash 1950 Mh/s 630 W
420.59 RUB 0.00008225 BTC
Купить

Начиная заниматься майнингом криптовалют, все приходят к пониманию важности правильно подобранного оборудования. Значение имеют не только показатели производительности, но также затраты электроэнергии, удобство интерфейса, комплектация, качество сборки и изначальная цена. Jasminer – производитель, который завоевал доверие сотен майнеров из разных уголков планеты благодаря инновационным машинам. Штаб-квартира находится в Китае, как и производственные мощности.

Компания занимается разработкой и внедрением собственных технологий, выделяясь на фоне конкурентов и обеспечивая клиентам персонализированный сервис. В устройствах бренда установлены фирменные чипы и полупроводники, которые гарантируют высокую скорость передачи данных, также сотрудники фирмы активно работают над интеграцией искусственного интеллекта.

Модельный ряд устройств китайского бренда

При использовании асиков Jasminer доходность напрямую зависит от параметров приобретенного оборудования. Можно инвестировать большую сумму в несколько моделей с максимальными показателями производительности и получить быструю финансовую отдачу при соло майнинге либо выбрать машину средней ценовой категории и стать участником пула. Перед тем, как купить Jasminer, можно просчитать будущую прибыль от добычи на официальном сайте производителя, указав модель асика, монету и её стоимость, хешрейт и другие параметры. Это поможет принять верное решение.

В распоряжении майнеров есть следующие разновидности оборудования:

  • JASMINER X16.
  • X4 BRICK.
  • JASMINER X4-Q.
  • X4-1U.

Между собой они отличаются по поддерживаемому цифровому активу – можно майнить только ETH или ETC+ZIL (все устройства работают по алгоритму Ethash). Хешрейт может варьироваться от 65 MH/s до 5800MH/s. Что касается энергопотребления оборудования Jasminer, то оно тоже разное: от 240 Вт до 1200 Вт. Также пользователи могут сами решать, как для них лучше – совершать покупку напрямую у производителя и долго ждать доставки из Китая или обратиться к дистрибьютору в родной стране и сэкономить время.

Отличительные особенности продукции

Компания Jasminer не просто учитывает текущие потребности майнеров , она ориентируется на будущее и стремится быстрее конкурентов предложить клиентам оборудование нового поколения. Среди главных отличий асиков, которые она производит:

  • повышенная скорость хеширования;
  • интеллектуальный механизм управления, который базируется на арифметическом чипе;
  • незначительные показатели потребления энергии;
  • простое развертывание;
  • соответствие стандартам экологической и пожарной безопасности;
  • максимальный комфорт использования;
  • низкий уровень шума;
  • эргономичная конструкция;
  • мощность.

Если просмотреть цены на устройства Jasminer, то они немного ниже, чем стоимость продукции более раскрученных брендов. Это еще одна причина для начинающих майнеров и владельцев ферм обратить внимание на продукцию данного производителя.


Показать больше