IceRiver

TOP 5 Profitable Devices
#
Model
Algorithm
Hashrate
Energy
Consumption
Profit (24 h)
1 IceRiver KAS KS5L 12 Th/s kHeavyHash 12 Th/s 3400 W
43.59 USD 0.00075143 BTC
Buy
2 IceRiver KAS KS3M 6 Th/s kHeavyHash 6 Th/s 3400 W
17.71 USD 0.00037572 BTC
Buy
3 IceRiver KAS KS2 2 Th/s kHeavyHash 2 Th/s 1200 W
5.75 USD 0.00012524 BTC
Buy
4 IceRiver Kas KS3 8 Th/s kHeavyHash 8 Th/s 3200 W
26.88 USD 0.00050210 BTC
Buy
5 IceRiver Kas KS1 kHeavyHash 1 Th/s 600 W
2.88 USD 0.00006276 BTC
Buy
6 Iceriver Kas KS0 100 Gh/s kHeavyHash 0.1 Th/s 70 W
0.260 USD 0.00000628 BTC
Buy

Cryptocurrency mining brings income not only to users who add blocks to the blockchain, but also to creators of equipment for complex calculations. This truth has been realized by many entrepreneurs, but only a few managed to create an established business for the production of asics. IceRiver is known to many miners, especially those who are interested in innovative projects and aim for long-term investments in high-quality equipment. 

The manufacturer offers its customers to take part in kHeavyHash mining, using the latest generation machines with an optimal ratio of performance and energy consumption. You can buy IceRiver with suitable characteristics directly from the manufacturer with delivery from China or use the services of a trusted seller. In any case, you should learn as much as possible about the brand and its developments beforehand.

Important information about the company

IceRiver, a popular manufacturer in different countries, is headquartered in Hong Kong and has been creating high-tech devices for cryptographic tasks for quite a long time. Activation of sales occurred after the launch of a series of asics to work with KAS - the currency of a unique blockchain, working on the protocol GHOSTDAG. The company turned out to be one of the first to offer miners really powerful machines, the use of which allows you to generate income when choosing this digital asset. 

For 2023, the IceRiver brand made a big leap in development and became one of the leaders in the chosen niche. Its representatives were present and presented products at leading global exhibitions, including Blockchain Life 2023 Dubai, Bitcoin Mining 2023 and Empower 2023. Asics for Kaspa with 1T and 2T arithmetic power were also on sale for the first time. Another important event, confirming the company's recognition in the global cryptocurrency community, was the integration with NiceHash. Now owners of the Chinese manufacturer's devices can mine KAS and get rewarded in BTC.

IceRiver equipment and accessories

In terms of profitability, IceRiver equipment will definitely please miners, allowing them to earn stable income solo or in pools. There are asics for users with different requests and financial capabilities:

  • KS0; 
  • KS1; 
  • KS2; 
  • KS3L;
  • KS3M.

The machines consume from 65W to 3200W depending on performance. The range also includes plans for asics, cables, fans.

Analyzing the pros and cons of Chinese brand designs

The main disadvantage of Chinese brand asics is the limitation of mining opportunities. Mining any other types of crypto with the help of such devices will not work. In addition to the lack of prospects for repurposing, users are concerned about the difficulties with re-flashing and repair, as well as not too long warranty period, which is only 6 months (for the power supply - 1 year). On the other hand, the company offers the most advanced technical solutions for UANs, which increases the chances of rewards. The list of advantages includes:

  • high power ratings;
  • operating system pre-installed in most models;
  • intuitive control panel;
  • moderate noise background;
  • low electricity consumption;
  • quick and relatively easy setup;
  • online technical support. 

As for the price of IceRiver, it is difficult to make an unambiguous conclusion here, since there is no Kaspa mining equipment with similar parameters on the market yet. At the same time, the manufacturer offers products in different price segments, so there is an opportunity to decide which model suits the ratio of cost and technical parameters.

Show more

ТОП-5 доходных устройств
#
Модель
Алгоритм
Хешрейт
Энергопотребление
Доход (24 ч)
1 IceRiver KAS KS5L 12 Th/s kHeavyHash 12 Th/s 3400 W
4,151.05 RUB 0.00075004 BTC
Купить
2 IceRiver KAS KS3M 6 Th/s kHeavyHash 6 Th/s 3400 W
1,706.42 RUB 0.00037759 BTC
Купить
3 IceRiver KAS KS2 2 Th/s kHeavyHash 2 Th/s 1200 W
553.41 RUB 0.00012587 BTC
Купить
4 IceRiver Kas KS3 8 Th/s kHeavyHash 8 Th/s 3200 W
2,570.70 RUB 0.00050205 BTC
Купить
5 IceRiver Kas KS1 kHeavyHash 1 Th/s 600 W
275.26 RUB 0.00006276 BTC
Купить
6 Iceriver Kas KS0 100 Gh/s kHeavyHash 0.1 Th/s 70 W
25.02 RUB 0.00000628 BTC
Купить

Майнинг криптовалюты приносит доход не только пользователям, которые добавляют блоки в блокчейн, но и создателям оборудования для сложных вычислений. Эту истину поняли многие предприниматели, но лишь единицам удалось создать налаженный бизнес по производству асиков. Компания IceRiver известная многим майнерам, особенно тем, кто интересуется инновационными проектами и нацелен на долгосрочные инвестиции в качественное оборудование.

Своим клиентам производитель предлагает принять участие в добыче kHeavyHash, используя машины последнего поколения с оптимальным соотношением производительности и энергозатрат. Купить IceRiver с подходящими характеристиками можно напрямую у фирмы-изготовителя с доставкой из Китая либо воспользоваться услугами проверенного продавца. В любом случае предварительно нужно узнать о бренде и его разработках как можно больше.

Важные сведения о компании

Популярный в разных странах производитель IceRiver имеет штаб-квартиру в Гонконге и уже достаточно давно занимается созданием высокотехнологичных устройств для решения криптографических задач. Активизация продаж произошла после запуска серии асиков для работы с KAS – валютой уникального блокчейна, работающего по протоколу GHOSTDAG. Компания оказалось одной из первых, кто смог предложить майнерам действительно мощные машины, использование которых позволяет получать доход при выборе данного цифрового актива.

За 2023 год бренд IceRiver совершил большой скачок в развитии и стал одним из лидеров в выбранной нише. Его представители присутствовали и презентовали продукцию на ведущих мировых выставках, включая Blockchain Life 2023 Dubai, Bitcoin Mining 2023 и Empower 2023. Также в продажу впервые поступили асики для Kaspa с арифметической мощностью 1T и 2T. Еще одним важным событием, подтверждающим признание компании в мировом криптовалютном сообществе, стала интеграция с NiceHash. Теперь владельцы устройств китайского производителя могут добывать КАС и получать вознаграждение в BTC.

Оборудование и аксессуары IceRiver

В плане доходности оборудование IceRiver однозначно порадует майнеров, позволив стабильно зарабатывать соло или в пулах. Есть асики для пользователей с разными запросами и финансовыми возможностями:

  • KS0;
  • KS1;
  • KS2;
  • KS3L;
  • КС3М.

Машины потребляют от 65 Вт до 3200 Вт в зависимости от производительности. 

Анализ плюсов и минусов разработок китайского бренда

Основной недостаток асиков китайского бренда – ограничение возможностей майнинга. Добывать какие-либо иные виды крипты с помощью таких устройств не получится. Кроме отсутствия перспектив перепрофилирования пользователей беспокоят трудности с перепрошивкой и ремонтом, а также не слишком длительный гарантийный срок, который составляет всего 6 месяцев (на блок питания – 1 год). С другой стороны, компания предлагает самые продвинутые технические решения для КАС, что повышает шансы на получение вознаграждения. В списке достоинств:

  • высокие показатели мощности;
  • предустановленная в большинстве моделей операционная система;
  • интуитивно понятная панель управления;
  • умеренный шумовой фон;
  • небольшое потребление электричества;
  • быстрая и сравнительно легкая настройка;
  • предоставление техподдержки в режиме онлайн.

Что касается цены IceRiver, то тут сложно сделать однозначный вывод, поскольку оборудования для добычи Kaspa с аналогичными параметрами на рынке пока что нет. Вместе с тем, производитель предлагает товары в разных ценовых сегментах, так что есть возможность решить, какая модель устраивает по соотношению стоимости и технических параметров.


Показать больше