Canaan

TOP 5 Profitable Devices
#
Model
Algorithm
Hashrate
Energy
Consumption
Profit (24 h)
1 Avalon 1066 50 Th/s SHA-256 50 Th/s 3250 W
-3.770 USD 0.00006264 BTC
Buy
2 Avalon 1047 SHA-256 37 Th/s 2380 W
-2.730 USD 0.00004635 BTC
Buy
3 Avalon Miner A1366 130 Th/s SHA-256 130 Th/s 3250 W
2.48 USD 0.00016001 BTC
Buy
4 Avalon A1126 Pro S 68 Th/s SHA-256 68 Th/s 3400 W
-2.780 USD 0.00008370 BTC
Buy
5 Avalon A1246 83 Th/s SHA-256 83 Th/s 3420 W
-2.230 USD 0.00009312 BTC
Buy
6 Avalon A1246 85 Th/s SHA-256 85 Th/s 3400 W
-1.440 USD 0.00010462 BTC
Buy

Cryptocurrency mining is one of the most promising ways to generate passive income on a permanent basis. The profitability of each participant in this niche is growing every year. You can be convinced of this not only by focusing on the reviews of miners, but also by making a preliminary calculation, taking into account current trends, forecasts of the dynamics of the development of different digital coins. In any case, those who seek to join this direction, will need the appropriate equipment. It should have not only optimal characteristics, which will allow you to get the expected profit. It is important to take into account the reliability of the manufacturer, the quality of assembly, components, because usually the bet is made on the long term. In addition, you can not overlook the fact that how long it takes to pay off each individual model, presented in the availability of on sale in the store in Moscow or other cities of the Russian Federation. Our company offers only modern and relevant to the operating parameters of the equipment with which the extraction of cryptocurrencies will not be associated with technical difficulties. We provide favorable delivery within Russia. The price list includes current prices for mining equipment for different purposes.

Canaan miners - how reliable is the company?

This manufacturer has been presenting its equipment on the global market since 2013. It is the Avalon miner that is the flagship of asics, and a quarter of the total volume offered in the range on the market and already used for cryptocurrency mining are the products of this brand. If we focus on actual sales and production volumes, Canaan Creative is steadily ranked 3rd. Buy Asik Avalon can be bought at a quite reasonable price, since the company's production facilities are located in China, which ensures the optimal production cost of each version.

Why order Avalon Asic miner?

The Chinese company that offers a large range of Avalon Asic, regularly introduces innovative technical solutions, improves the technological base. Back in 2020, the company dramatically changed its position, due to which the active development of the brand, its popularization among industrial miners around the world was marked. While other top manufacturers offered processors for 7 chipsets, Asics Avalon could be bought with 5 elements. Due to this it was possible to significantly reduce the amount of heat generation, improve the performance (efficiency) of each individual system.

As a result of this innovation, as well as the following changes in the device controllers Avalon asic miner, the company became more attractive to investors, well established in the IPO market. The brand's accelerated development was eventually aided by a whopping $90 million in profits, thanks to which the brand easily surpassed its competitors and steadily took its place in the ranking of the best mining equipment manufacturers, whose profitability is reasonably combined with the initial cost criterion.

Other advantages and conditions for high profitability Canaan asics

Picking up Avalon miner, it is necessary to have a clear idea of what to expect in terms of completeness, build quality of these systems. The following design solutions are noted as really effective ways to solve the most common problems of equipment from other manufacturers:

  • close location of chipsets and heat sinks, due to which the ventilation of the case is improved many times, this also contributes to the innovative system of reducing the amount of heat emissions Airforming Cooling;
  • special connectors are provided for seamless integration of several Avalon Asic miners into a single chain, they are located on the rear panel of the equipment;
  • Avalon miners are 50-60 dB quieter than their counterparts from other manufacturers;
  • the housing of the equipment is reinforced to reduce the risk of damage from direct mechanical impact.

In order to use Avalon miner for high-yield cryptocurrency mining without any problems, it is enough to install the equipment in rooms with stable optimal humidity level and temperature within +/-25 °C.

Popular Canaan miner models

The company Canaan supplies a wide range of models that are characterized by high reliability. If the goal is Avalon miner to buy in the Russian Federation as new as possible, then it is worth looking at the novelties of 2022 - A1346 and A1366. They have the following advantages:

  • Hashrate indicators of these versions correspond to 110-130 TH/s. 
  • To achieve stable power supply, regardless of the operating conditions and load during cryptocurrency mining, the systems are equipped with modernized power supplies.
  • A new algorithm of automatic scaling, thanks to which the highest possible energy efficiency of the system is maintained. As a result, the profitability of Canaan Asic has increased many times over.

If you need something simpler for home mining, so that you do not have to exceed the budget allocated for the purchase due to the price of the equipment, you can consider the following versions:

  • Avalon miner 841;
  • A851;
  • 1066;
  • 1246.

A little more expensive will cost Avalon asics A1166 PRO version. The bottom uses new configurations, which positively affects the hash rate, energy efficiency of the equipment.

Conclusions

Even without using a profitability calculator, it is possible to draw a clear conclusion that it is worth buying Avalon equipment in Russia, because its payback period with stable operation is 7 months. At the same time, very economical energy consumption is noted, efficiency indicators meet current requirements, and in the long term, you can count on trouble-free operation for several years. That is, you will not have to invest often in the repair of devices, as everything is made good, using reliable components.

Show more

ТОП-5 доходных устройств
#
Модель
Алгоритм
Хешрейт
Энергопотребление
Доход (24 ч)
1 Avalon 1066 50Th/s SHA-256 50 Th/s 3250 W
-379.205 RUB 0.00005847 BTC
Купить
2 Avalon 1047 SHA-256 37 Th/s 2380 W
-275.261 RUB 0.00004327 BTC
Купить
3 Avalon Miner A1366 130 Th/s SHA-256 130 Th/s 3250 W
213.66 RUB 0.00015203 BTC
Купить
4 Avalon A1126 Pro S 68 Th/s SHA-256 68 Th/s 3400 W
-281.035 RUB 0.00007952 BTC
Купить
5 Avalon A1246 83 Th/s SHA-256 83 Th/s 3420 W
-231.951 RUB 0.00008791 BTC
Купить
6 Avalon A1246 85 Th/s SHA-256 85 Th/s 3400 W
-154.954 RUB 0.00009940 BTC
Купить

Майнинг криптовалюты — один из наиболее перспективных способов для получения пассивного дохода на постоянной основе. Рентабельность деятельности каждого участника этой ниши растет с каждым годом. Убедиться в этом можно не только, ориентируясь на отзывы майнеров, а и сделав предварительный расчет, учитывая актуальные тенденции, прогнозы динамики развития разных цифровых монет. В любом случае тем, кто стремится приобщиться к этому направлению, потребуется соответствующее оборудование. Оно должно иметь не только оптимальные характеристики, что позволит получать ожидаемую прибыль. Важно учитывать надежность производителя, качество сборки, комплектующих, ведь обычно ставка делается на долгосрочную перспективу. Кроме того, нельзя упускать из внимания и тот факт, как долго длится окупаемость каждой отдельно взятой модели, представленной в наличии в продаже в магазине Москвы или других городах РФ. Наша компания предлагает только современное и актуальное по рабочим параметрам оборудование, с которым добыча криптовалют не будет сопряжена с техническими сложностями. Мы обеспечиваем выгодную доставку по России. Прайс включает в себя актуальные цены на оборудование для майнинга под разные цели.

Canaan майнеры — насколько надежна компания?

Этот производитель представляет на мировом рынке свое оборудование с 2013 года. Именно Avalon miner — это флагман асиков, и четверть от всего объема, предлагаемого в ассортименте на рынке и уже используемого для добычи криптовалюты, — это именно продукция этого бренда. Если ориентироваться на фактические объемы продаж и производства, то компания Canaan Creative устойчиво занимает 3 место. Купить Асик Авалон можно по вполне приемлемой цене, так как производственные мощности компании расположены в Китае, что обеспечивает оптимальную себестоимость каждой версии.

Почему стоит заказать Асик майнер Авалон?

Китайская компания, которая предлагает большой ассортимент Avalon Asic, регулярно внедряет инновационные технические решения, совершенствует технологическую базу. Еще в 2020 году компания резко изменила свою позицию, за счет чего отметилось активное развитие бренда, его популяризация в среде промышленных майнеров по всему миру. В то время как другие топовые производители предлагали процессоры на 7 чипсетов, Асики Авалон купить можно было с 5 элементами. За счет этого удалось значительно снизить объемы выделения тепла, улучшить производительность (КПД) каждой отдельновзятой системы.

В результате этой инновации, а также следующих изменений в устройстве контроллеров Avalon asic miner, компания стала более привлекательной для инвесторов, хорошо зарекомендовала себя на IPO рынке. Ускоренному развитию бренда в итоге способствовала и колоссальная прибыль в 90 млн долларов США, благодаря чему бренд легко обошел конкурентов и устойчиво занял свое место в рейтинге лучших производителей оборудования для майнинга, прибыльность которого разумно сочетается с критерием исходной стоимости.

Другие преимущества и условия для высокой доходности Canaan асик

Подбирая Авалон майнер, нужно четко себе представлять, на что рассчитывать в отношении комплектации, качества сборки этих систем. Следующие конструктивные решения отмечаются как действительно эффективные способы решения наиболее распространенных проблем оборудования других производителей:

  • близкое расположение чипсетов и радиаторов, за счет чего в разы улучшена вентиляция корпуса, этому же способствует и инновационная система снижения количество выбросов тепла Airforming Cooling;
  • предусмотрены специальные коннекторы для беспроблемной интеграции нескольких Asic майнеров Avalon в единую цепь, они располагаются на задней панели оборудования;
  • по критерию уровня шума Avalon майнеры при сравнении с аналогами других производителей дают результат на 50-60 дБ меньше;
  • корпус оборудования усилен для снижения рисков повреждения при прямом механическом воздействии.

Чтобы беспроблемно использовать Avalon miner для добычи криптовалюты с высокими показателями доходности, достаточно установить оборудование в помещениях со стабильным оптимальным уровнем влажности при температуре в пределах +/-25 °C.

Популярные модели Canaan miner

Компания Канаан поставляет в продажу широкую линейку моделей, которые отличаются высокой надежностью. Если стоит цель Авалон майнер купить в РФ максимально новый, то стоит присмотреться к новинкам 2022 года — A1346 и A1366. Они обладают следующими преимуществами:

  • Показатели хешрейта этих версий соответствуют 110-130 TH/s.
  • Для достижения стабильности электропитания, независимо от условий эксплуатации и нагрузкой во время добычи криптовалюты, системы оснащены модернизированными блоками питания.
  • Новый алгоритм автоматического масштабирования, благодаря которому поддерживается максимально высокая энергоэффективность системы. В результате в разы удалось повысить доходность Canaan Asic.

Если нужно что-то попроще для домашнего майнинга, чтобы не пришлось из-за цены оборудования превысить выделенный на покупку бюджет, можно рассмотреть следующие версии:

  • Avalon miner 841;
  • A851;
  • 1066;
  • 1246.

Несколько дороже обойдутся Avalon асики A1166 PRO версии. В низ используются новые конфигурации, что положительно сказывается на показателях хешрейта, энергоэффективности оборудования.

Выводы

Даже не используя калькулятор прибыльности, можно сделать однозначный вывод, что стоит купить оборудование Авалон в России, ведь сроки его окупаемости при стабильной деятельности — 7 месяцев. При этом отмечается очень экономичное энергопотребление, показатели КПД соответствуют актуальным требованиям, а в долгосрочной перспективе можно рассчитывать на беспроблемную эксплуатацию в течение нескольких лет. То есть не придется часто вкладываться в ремонт устройств, так как все выполнено добротно, с применением надежных комплектующих.


Показать больше