Antminer S21 XP Hydro 473 Th/s

Antminer S21 XP Hydro 473 Th/s

  • Coin Bitcoin
  • Algorithm SHA-256
  • Hashrate 473 Th/s
  • Energy
    Consumption
    5676 W
Buy
Profitability calculation Antminer S21 XP Hydro 473 Th/s
Period Reward Income Expenses Profit
1
24
168
720

Efficient hydro cooling and impressive energy efficiency are implemented in the new model – Bitmain Antminer S21 XP Hydro. The manufacturer unveiled the ASIC at the WDMS exhibition held in Las Vegas. Its innovative design, SHA-256 algorithm mining, and high hash rate make the equipment an attractive investment.

Bitmain Antminer S21 XP Hydro Specifications

Unlike the earlier S1 miner with an air cooling system, the S21 XP model uses more efficient water cooling. This has reduced the ASIC's energy efficiency to 12J/Th. The external and internal cooling systems are separated but have identical injection. Only clean water should be used for internal cooling.

The miner’s computational speed is 473Th/s, setting new industry records. The noise level of the device is up to 50 dB. The miner is protected against corrosion, dust, and moisture. It consumes 5676 W and operates at temperatures from +5 to +45°C and humidity levels of 5-95%.

Profitability of Bitmain Antminer S21 XP Hydro

The Antminer S21 XP Hydro is designed for mining Bitcoin and other currencies mined on the SHA-256 algorithm, such as XEC, LCC, PPC, BCH, DGB, and others. Considering that Bitcoin mining will be relevant until 2140, the ASIC is bound to be profitable.

It's challenging to specify the exact profitability of the Antminer S21 XP Hydro, as this is a variable figure. It depends on fluctuations in the mined cryptocurrency's exchange rate, Bitcoin halving, news related to the coin, mining difficulty, electricity tariffs, and rental fees for hosting the equipment if there is no personal space.

Antminer S21 XP Hydro Calculator

You can get the most accurate profitability figures for the Antminer S21 XP Hydro manually using special formulas or with the help of online calculators. The latter method is more informative, much more precise, faster, and takes into account the current situation in the crypto market, using analytical data and many factors that are impossible to consider manually.

Using computational programs helps to quickly forecast the miner's expected profitability over different time intervals – day/week/month/year. However, the results are based on parameters relevant at the time of calculation, and the figure may vary in either direction.

Power Consumption of Bitmain Antminer S21 XP Hydro

With a power consumption of 5676 W, the ASIC's energy efficiency is 12 J/T. Combined with its high hash rate, this indicates the miner's investment potential and profitability, especially with low electricity rates or power supply from solar panels.

You can order the Antminer S21 XP Hydro 473T from our store. We also accept orders for other new ASIC models from the Bitmain brand. All equipment comes with a warranty, but if modifications are made to the cooling system, the warranty will be void. Discounts are available for purchasing multiple miners.

Hashrate: 473Th/s;

Energy Efficiency: 12J/Th;

Energy Consumption: 5676W;

Cryptocurrency: BTC, XEC, LCC, PPC, BCH, DGB;

Algorithm: SHA-256;

Noise level: 50 dB;

Cooling system type: water;

Dimensions: 400 x 195.5 x 290 mm;

Temperature range: +5 to +45°C;

Humidity: 5-95%;

Weight: 14.2kg.

Related devices
Compare list
Clear all Clear all

Antminer S21 XP Hydro 473 Th/s

Antminer S21 XP Hydro 473 Th/s

  • Монета Bitcoin
  • Алгоритм SHA-256
  • Хешрейт 473 Th/s
  • Энергопотребление 5676 Ватт
Расчет доходности Antminer S21 XP Hydro 473 Th/s
Период Награда Доход Расходы Прибыль
1
24
168
720

Эффективное гидроохлаждение и впечатляющая энергоэффективность внедрены в новинке – новой модели Antminer S21 XP Hydro от Bitmain. Производитель представил асик на выставке WDMS, которая проходила в Лас-Вегасе. Инновационная конструкция, майнинг на алгоритме SHA-256 и высокая скорость хеширования делают оборудование инвестиционно-привлекательным.

Характеристики Bitmain Antminer S21 XP Hydro

В отличие от более раннего майнера S1 с воздушной системой охлаждения, в модели S21 XP используется водяное охлаждение, более эффективное. Оно позволило снизить энергоэффективность асика до 12J/Th. Внешняя и внутренняя охлаждающие системы разделены, но имеют идентичный впрыск. Для внутреннего охлаждения нужно использовать только чистую воду.

Скорость вычислительных операций у майнера составляет 473 Th/s. Этот показатель устанавливает новые отраслевые рекорды. Показатель шума при работе устройства составляет до 50 дБ. Имеет майнер защиту от коррозии, пыли и влаги. Потребляет 5676 Вт, работает при температуре от +5 до +450 С и влажности 5-95%.

Доходность Bitmain Antminer S21 XP Hydro

Antminer S21 XP Hydro предназначен для майнинга биткоина и других валют, которые добываются на SHA-256 алгоритме, как XEC, LCC, PPC, BCH, DGB и другие. Учитывая, что майнинг биткоина будет актуальным до 2140 года, асик будет непременно рентабельным.

Назвать точную сумму доходности майнера Antminer S21 XP Hydro трудно, это переменчивая величина. Она зависит от изменений курса добываемой криптовалюты, халвинга Бииткоина, новостного фона вокруг монеты, сложности добычи, тарификации за потребление электричества, арендной платы за размещение оборудования, если нет собственного помещения.

Калькулятор Antminer S21 XP Hydro

Получить максимально приближенные цифры прибыльности Antminer S21 XP Hydro можно ручным методом с использованием специальных формул и с помощью онлайн-калькуляторов. Второй метод более информативный, намного точнее, быстрый, учитывает текущую ситуацию на крипторынке, использует аналитические данные и множество факторов, которые при ручном подсчете учесть невозможно.

Использование вычислительных программ помогает в считанные секунды получить прогноз предполагаемой доходности майнера за отдельные интервалы времени – день/неделю/месяц/год. Но результаты основываются на учете параметров, актуальных на момент расчета, показатель может меняться в обе стороны.

Потребление Bitmain Antminer S21 XP Hydro

При потребляемой мощности асика в 5676 Вт, энергоэффективность составляет 12 Дж/Т. Это в совокупности с высоким хешрейтом указывает на инвестиционный потенциал и выгодность майнера, особенно при низких тарифах на электричество или питание оборудования от энергии солнечных панелей.

Заказать Antminer S21 XP Hydro 473 Th/s можно в нашем магазине. Принимаем заказы и на другие модели-новинки асиков бренда Bitmain. Оборудование поставляется обязательно с гарантией, но, если вносить коррективы в систему охлаждения, она перестает действовать. При покупке нескольких майнеров, заказчика ожидают скидки.


Хешрейт: 473Th/s;

Энергоэффективность: 12J/Th;

Энергопотребление: 5676 W;

Криптовалюта: BTC, XEC, LCC, PPC, BCH, DGB;

Алгоритм: SHA-256;

Уровень шума: 50 дБ;

Тип системы охлаждения: водяная;

Размеры: 400 х 195.5 х 290 мм;

Температурный диапазон: от +5 до +45°C;

Влажность: 5–95%;

Вес: 14,2 кг.

Другие устройства
Сравнить список
Clear all Очистить